I Trained To Become Batman 🦇 (Justice League) by Michelle Khare   1 year ago

363,862 views

9,805 Likes   362 Dislikes

In honor of the upcoming Justice League (2017) film, I decided to train like the iconic DC superhero, Batman, for a month! 🦇 #MKULTRA

🔥 SUBSCRIBE TO GO ON MORE ADVENTURES: http://bit.ly/21ajG1S
🐧 TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/michellekhare
📷 INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/michellekhare
👯 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Michelle-Khare
👻 SNAPCHAT : MichelleKhare
🎵 MUSICAL.LY: Michelle Khare

The incredible people who made this video possible:

COACHING:
Oscar Leiva, head coach - www.instagram.com/sirkicksalot360
Jack Dagger, knife throwing training - www.jackdagger.com

Featuring:
Tay Zonday - www.youtube.com/user/TayZonday
Jay Kwon (Henchman #1) - www.instagram.com/jaykwon249
Brandon Melendy (Brandon) - www.instagram.com/bdonski
Gaby Dunn - www.youtube.com/user/nofungabydunn
Candace Lowry (Google Suit) -www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Cqtzr7SgbAWlRJLTBRGkA
Rich Cetrone - www.instagram.com/stunt_batman

With Stunts By:
Robert Dill (Mr. Freeze) - www.instagram.com/mrdillpickle
Katelyn Brooke - Stunt Coordinator - www.instagram.com/katelynbrookela

CINEMATIC CREDITS:
Written and Directed by Garrett Kennell www.garrettkennell.com
Director of Photography - Kevin Stiller www.kevinstiller.com
Produced by Michelle Khare
Associate Producer / 1st AD - Janelle DeChancie www.instagram.com/janelledechancie
1st AC - Matt Miller www.instagram.com/mattmillerdp
2nd AC / BTS - Megan Pham www.imdb.com/name/nm6506620/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Gaffer - Sam Mosco www.instagram.com/moscotographer
Key Grip - Kyle Hardesty
Production Sound, Sound Editing and Mixing - Christina Gonzalez www.christinamgonzalez.com
Score by Alex Winkler www.alexwinklermusic.com • www.soundcloud.com/alexwinkler-2
Production Design / Art Department - Josh Lopata www.instagram.com/joshlopata
Hair & Makeup - www.ondemandsalon.com
Site Rep - Cort Johns www.instagram.com/cortjohns

POST PRODUCTION:
Cinematic Editor - Joseph DeWitt
www.josephdewitt.com • www.instagram.com/dewittness
Unscripted Editor - Shane Whitaker
https://twitter.com/shanemwhitaker

PA - Breann Johnson www.instagram.com/beaniejohnson
PA - Eve Mason www.instagram.com/evetaylorm

Featuring music by the incredible ANIMUS VOLT
https://soundcloud.com/animusvolt
https://www.instagram.com/animusvolt/
https://www.facebook.com/AnimusVolt
https://twitter.com/animusvolt
Email: [email protected]

Lighting by Digital Sputnik: www.digitalsputnik.com

Camera support provided by ikan Corp.: www.ikancorp.com

We’re not sponsored, we’re just badass! BUT! If you want your product or company to be featured in an upcoming episode, email me at: [email protected]!

Filmed at Studio 71

Related Videos