The Complete American Horror Story Timeline | Season 1 to Season 8 by GameSpot Universe   3 months ago


28,656 Likes   399 Dislikes

Ever wonder how all the events of American Horror Story fit into one timeline? Ryan and Greg travel through all seasons of AHS in chronological order: from the early Roanoke days, all the way to the Apocalypse and beyond. We didn't eat Stu.

Buy your very own STU! T-shirt right here:

Subscribe to GameSpot Universe!

Follow Us -
Like Us -