Worst School Presentations | Hannah Stocking by Hannah Stocking   1 year ago

11,724,009 views

182,188 Likes   2,791 Dislikes

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A/join

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/j4Vdzug72hA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | https://hannahstocking.co

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Brandon Carpio | https://instagram.com/brcarpio21
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana
Maddisyn Carter | https://instagram.com/maddisyncarter
Alex Valley | https://instagram.com/alexvalley

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Related Videos